Galleries YouTube Channel Facebook

Club Events

Just look for events on the calendar in a red block and click on the link for more information...

January 2018 February 2018 March 2018
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 1

    Thursday, February 1, 2018

  • 2

    Friday, February 2, 2018

  • 3

    Saturday, February 3, 2018

  • 4

    Sunday, February 4, 2018

  • 5

    Monday, February 5, 2018

  • 6

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018

  • 7

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018

  • 8

    Thursday, February 8, 2018

  • 9

    Friday, February 9, 2018

    • FRIDAY NIGHT IS NORTHERN SOUL NIGHT

      Start Date: February 09, 2018

      Start Time: 6:30 pm

      End Time: 12:00 pm

      Venue: CONCERT ROOM

      NORTHERN SOUL IS BACK WITH A BANG AT THE WORKIES CLUB

  • 10

    Saturday, February 10, 2018

  • 11

    Sunday, February 11, 2018

  • 12

    Monday, February 12, 2018

  • 13

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  • 14

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  • 15

    Thursday, February 15, 2018

  • 16

    Friday, February 16, 2018

  • 17

    Saturday, February 17, 2018

  • 18

    Sunday, February 18, 2018

  • 19

    Monday, February 19, 2018

  • 20

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018

  • 21

    Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  • 22

    Thursday, February 22, 2018

  • 23

    Friday, February 23, 2018

  • 24

    Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • 25

    Sunday, February 25, 2018

  • 26

    Monday, February 26, 2018

  • 27

    Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  • 28

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018

    • WEDNESDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

      Start Date: February 28, 2018

      Start Time: 6:30 pm

      End Time: 11:30 pm

      Venue: CONCERT ROOM

      TERRIFIC NIGHT OF ENTERTAINMENT

      WITH THE EXCELLENT

      LILY

      PLUS

      ALL IN ALL OUT BINGO

      £250.00 SNOWBALL

      MEAT RAFFLE

      KEY TO THE BOX £1.500

      ROLLOVER TOTE

      MEMBERS DRAW WORTH £90.00