Galleries YouTube Channel Facebook

Club Committee

The following people are members of the club committee (as of 1st October 2012).

President: J. Mac. Kay

Vice-President: J. Karim

Secretary: L. McPherson

Assistant Secretary: K. Cook

Treasurer: M. Scanlan

Sports Secretary: D. Simpson

Committee Members

M. Padgett | N Mann | A. Allen | A. Thompson | K. Thompson | P. Mc Elvaney
C. Wigglesworth | S. Mann | B. Nunn | P. Kirkbridge | P. May

Function Room Hire

Function Room Hire

Function Room information...

Facebook Page

Please click the like button to like our official facebook page.

Entertainment Calendar

Entertainment Calendar

View the calendar...